Chillout Music Mix 24/7 ❄ NON-STOP Music for Gaming / Fitness / Workout / Study / Relax!


maxresdefault live 1 768x432 - Chillout Music Mix 24/7 ❄ NON-STOP Music for Gaming / Fitness / Workout / Study / Relax!

Super chill 24/7 melodic music mix for Study, fitness, workout and gaming with beautiful nature backgrounds from Chile, Argentina and Dominican republic. Melodic chillstep as well as ambient beats and gaming music tracks, ideal background to study with or simply relax.

All music rights reserved! We have permissions from various talented artists such as the ones listed below:

1. “The Monk By The Sea” : https://themonkbythesea.bandcamp.com/

2. Christopher Clarke: http://www.christopherlloydclarke.com

3. Spheriá: https://soundcloud.com/spheriamusic

4. Kevin MacLeod http://incompetech.com/

5. Chris Zabriskie http://chriszabriskie.com

6. CLG: https://soundcloud.com/clg-2

7. Desert Tracks: https://soundcloud.com/desert-trax

8. Blure https://soundcloud.com/bluremusic/

9. Twin Musicom http://www.twinmusicom.org

Dessin Bizarre https://dessinbizarre.bandcamp.com/

Eternall https://soundcloud.com/eternall/tracks

Michael FK https://soundcloud.com/michaelfkoffic…

Organic Patterns https://organicpatterns.bandcamp.com/

Solace https://soundcloud.com/solace_music/t…

Fading Language https://soundcloud.com/fadinglanguage…

Reversed Fireworks https://soundcloud.com/reversedfirewo…

Sam Wallace https://soundcloud.com/sam_wallace/tr…

Nodium https://soundcloud.com/nodium/tracks

Live Stream Chat Terms of use:
This chat room will be moderated in English only due to increased spam and offensive speech in foreign languages that our moderators can not understand. Please use Google translator if you don’t speak English https://translate.google.com Please be polite to each other, this is a peaceful stream. We wish you a pleasant viewing and chatting experience. Thank you.

LoungeV Studio Video Copyright © 2011-2018 http://www.LoungeV.com/


Like it? Share with your friends!

Fitness Freak